Sigur Rós | Von | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • Sale
  • $ 27.98
  • Regular price $ 29.98

Classic Sigur Ros back in print! Limited double 150gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Von is the debut album of Icelandic post-rock band Sigur Rós. The production of the album took a long time, and the end result sounded significantly different from the original recordings. The band considered scrapping the final result and starting all over again, but decided not to because it would have made the process too long. Von was originally released in Iceland to moderate critical acclaim, but went relatively unnoticed abroad.


Track listing:

- Disc 1 -
1 Sigur Rós
2 Dögun
3 Hún Jörð...
4 Leit að lífi 
5 Myrkur 
6 18 sekúndur fyrir sólarupprás
7 Hafssól

- Disc 2 -
1 Veröld ný og óð
2 Von
3 Mistur 
4 Syndir Guðs (Opinberun frelsarans)
5 Rukrym