Simon & Garfunkel | The Complete Columbia Albums Collection | Vinyl 6LP Box Set

  • $ 134.99

The most comprehensive 12" vinyl Simon & Garfunkel anthology ever assembled, The Complete Columbia Albums Collection includes the duo's five Columbia Records studio masterpieces (first released between 1964 and 1970) as well as Simon and Garfunkel's Greatest Hits, their all-time best-selling title. Originally released in June 1972, two years after the duo split up, Simon and Garfunkel's Greatest Hits--a mix of 10 studio tracks (nine of them singles) and four (then) previously unreleased live recordings--sold more than 14 million copies in the US alone.


Each of the discs housed in the Simon & Garfunkel - Complete Columbia Albums Collection comes in a 12" sleeve replicating the original album artwork. Each of the albums in the boxed collection has been remastered and struck on 180gram audiophile vinyl.


These six Columbia Records albums are the essential recordings which defined Simon & Garfunkel's distinctive harmonic sound and Paul Simon's probing lyrical sensibilities for a succession of generations who've come of age listening to the duo's culturally transformative music.


Simon & Garfunkel - The Complete Columbia Albums Collection:

  • Wednesday Morning, 3.A.M. (originally released October 19, 1964, Columbia Records)
  • Sounds Of Silence (originally released January 17, 1966, Columbia Records)
  • Parsley, Sage, Rosemary & Thyme (originally released October 10, 1966, Columbia Records)
  • Bookends (originally released April 3, 1968, Columbia Records)
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water (originally released January 26, 1970, Columbia Records)
  • Simon and Garfunkel's Greatest Hits (originally released June 14, 1972, Columbia Records)


LP Track Listings:



Side A

1. You Can Tell the World

2. Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream

3. Bleecker Street

4. Sparrow

5. Benedictus

6. The Sound of Silence


Side B

1. He Was My Brother

2. Peggy-O

3. Go Tell It on the Mountain

4. The Sun Is Burning

5. The Times They Are A-Changin'

6. Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M.



Side A

1. The Sound of Silence

2. Leaves That Are Green

3. Blessed

4. Kathy's Song

5. Somewhere They Can't Find Me

6. Anji


Side B

1. Richard Cory

2. A Most Peculiar Man

3. April Come She Will

4. We've Got a Groovy Thing Goin'

5. I Am a Rock



Side A

1. Scarborough Fair / Canticle

2. Patterns

3. Cloudy

4. Homeward Bound

5. The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine

6. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)


Side B

1. The Dangling Conversation

2. Flowers Never Bend with the Rainfall

3. A Simple Desultory Philippic (Or How I Was Robert McNamara'd into Submission)

4. For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her

5. A Poem on the Underground Wall

6. 7 O'Clock News / Silent Night



Side A

1. Bookends Theme

2. Save the Life of My Child

3. America

4. Overs

5. Voices of Old People

6. Old Friends

7. Bookends Theme


Side B

1. Fakin' It

2. Punky's Dilemma

3. Mrs. Robinson

4. A Hazy Shade of Winter

5. At the Zoo



Side A

1. Bridge over Troubled Water

2. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)

3. Cecilia

4. Keep the Customer Satisfied

5. So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright


Side B

1. The Boxer

2. Baby Driver

3. The Only Living Boy in New York

4. Why Don't You Write Me

5. Bye Bye Love

6. Song for the Asking



Side A

1. Mrs. Robinson

2. For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her (Live)

3. The Boxer

4. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)

5. The Sounds of Silence

6. I Am a Rock

7. Scarborough Fair / Canticle


Side B

1. Homeward Bound

2. Bridge over Troubled Water

3. America

4. Kathy's Song (Live)

5. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)

6. Bookends

7. Cecilia