Social Distortion | Independent Years: 1983-2004 | Colored Vinyl 4 LP Box Set

  • Sale
  • $ 99.99

Social Distortion’s first ever vinyl box set, From A ‘G’ to A Gent, collects the band’s independent label releases from their rough and tumble punk rock beginnings to the roots rock sound that defined a generation. Includes Mommy’s Little Monster, Prison Bound, Sex, Love and Rock ‘n’ Roll and the compilation Mainliner (Wreckage From The Past) on unique colored vinyl, all in a collectible slipcase.

LP Track Listing:

LP 1: Mommy's Little Monster

1. The Creeps
2. Another State Of Mind
3. It Wasn't A Pretty Picture
4. Telling Them
5. Hour Of Darkness
6. Mommy's Little Monster
7. Anti-Fashion
8. All The Answers
9. Moral Threat

LP 2: Prison Bound

1. It's The Law
2. Indulgence
3. Like An Outlaw (For You)
4. Backstreet Girl
5. Prison Bound
6. No Pain No Gain
7. On My Nerves
8. I Want What I Want
9. Lawless
10. Lost Child

LP 3: Sex, Love And Rock ‘N’ Roll

1. Reach For The Sky
2. Highway 101
3. Don't Take Me For Granted
4. Footprints On My Ceiling
5. Nickels And Dimes
6. I Wasn't Born To Follow
7. Winners And Losers
8. Faithless
9. Live Before You Die
10. Angel's Wings

LP 4: Mainliner (Wreckage From The Past)

1. 1945 (Posh Boy)
2. Playpen (Posh Boy)
3. Mainliner
4. Moral Threat
5. All The Answers
6. Justice For All
7. Under My Thumb
8. 1945 (13th Floor)
9. Playpen (13th Floor)
10. Mass Hysteria

Independent Years: 1983-2004 is a pre-order and will be shipped on or before street date, December 16th, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.