St. Lucia | When The Night | Vinyl LP

  • $ 22.98

When The Night is the full-length debut from Brookln synth-pop outfit St. Lucia. Self-produced by singer-songwriter Jean-Philip Grobler alongside engineers Chris Zane (Passion Pit), Rich Costey (Muse, Foo Fighters) and Andy Baldwin, the album –expands upon St. Lucia's unique brand of dreamy, nostalgic pop" orchestrated on their first two EPs.

LP Track Listing:

LP 1
1. The Night Comes Again
2. The Way You Remember Me
3. Elevate
4. Wait For Love
5. All Eyes On You
6. Closer Than This

LP 2
1. Call Me Up
2. We Got It Wrong
3. September
4. Too Close
5. When The Night