Stevie Wonder | Someday At Christmas | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 19.98

Enjoy the holidays with this Stevie Wonder Christmas album that includes standards like "The Little Drummer Boy" and "Silver Bells"!

LP Track Listing:

1. Someday At Christmas
2. Silver Bells
3. Ave Maria
4. The Little Drummer Boy
5. One Little Christmas Tree
6. The Day That Love Began
7. The Christmas Song
8. Bedtime For Toys
9. Christmastime
10. Twinkle Twinkle Little Me
11. A Warm Little Home On A Hill
12. What Christmas Means To Me