T. Rex | Electric Warrior | Limited Edition 7" Singles Box Set

  • $ 49.98

The T. REX - ELECTRIC WARRIOR SINGLES BOX is a clamshell-box featuring the entire album, plus the non-album b-side –Raw Ramp," spread across six 7-inch singles. When combined, the six picture sleeves form an image of T. Rex founder Marc Bolan in his prime. Includes the all-time classic "Bang A Gong (Get It On)" along with other favorites "Jeepster," "Mambo Sun," and "Rip Off." Chris Bellman used the original analog masters to cut each disc at Bernie Grundman Mastering. Originally released for Record Store Day 2012, box set is limited to 3,000 copies.

Track Listings:

Disc 1
1. Bang a Gong (Get It On)
2. Raw Ramp

Disc 2
1. Mambo Sun
2. Cosmic Dancer

Disc 3
1. Jeepster
2. Monolith

Disc 4
1. Lean Woman Blues
2. Planet Queen

Disc 5
1. Girl
2. The Motivator

Disc 6
1. Life's a Gas
2. Rip Off