The Band | Rock of Ages | 180g Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 35.98

Rock of Ages: The Band in Concert is a live album by The Band, released in 1972. It was compiled from recordings made during their series of shows at the Academy of Music in New York City, from December 28 through December 31, 1971.

LP Track Listing:


1. Introduction by Robertson

2. Don't Do It

3. King Harvest (Has Surely Come)

4. Caledonia Mission

5. Get Up Jake

6. The W. S. Walcott Medicine Show

7. Stage Fright

8. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down

9. Across the Great Divide

10. This Wheel's on Fire

11. Rag Mama Rag



1. The Weight

2. The Shape I'm In

3. The Unfaithful Servant

4. Life Is a Carnival

5. The Genetic Method

6. Chest Fever

7. (I Don't Want to) Hang Up My Rock and Roll Shoes