The Beavis & Butt-Head Experience | Limited Edition Picture Disc LP

  • $ 34.98

"I am not ashamed to admit I still LOVE Beavis & Butt-head. They shaped my childhood, they are American icons AND they had killer taste in music. Nirvana, Anthrax, Megadeth, Red Hot Chili Peppers, White Zombie + hilarious commentary from B&B (the Anthrax tour bus skit is particularly excellent) make this a must-own."

Favorite Tracks: Looking Down the Barrel of A Gun (Anthrax + skit)

- Ian Edery (popmarket)


The Beavis and Butt-Head Experience is a compilation album, released in 1993. It is one of the fastest selling comedy albums of all time and is certified 2x Platinum by the RIAA. The album features a variety of musical genres, mostly hard rock and heavy metal bands. Many of the songs are intercut with commentary by Beavis and Butt-Head. Continuing with it soundtrack reissue initiative, UMe will be reissuing this classic album back on a picture disc for the first time.

*Artwork subject to change

LP Track Listing:

1. I Hate Myself and Want To Die - Nirvana

2. Looking Down the Barrel of A Gun - Anthrax

3. Come To Butt-Head

4. 99 Ways To Die - Megadeth

5. Bounce - Run D.M.C.

6. Deuces Are Wild - Aerosmith

7. I Am Hell - White Zombie

8. Poetry and Prose - Primus

9. Monsta Mack - Sir Mix-a-lot

10. Search and Destroy - Red Hot Chili Peppers

11. Mental Masturbation - Jackyl

12. I Got You Babe- Cher / Come To Butt-Head (reprise)