The Butterfield Blues Band | East-West | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 19.99
  • Regular price $ 24.98

1966's East-West, the second album from the Butterfield Blues Band -and their last with lead guitarist Mike Bloomfield-found the group branching out from the electric blues and adding elements of modern jazz and the music of India, most notably on the landmark title track, which paved the way for much of the musical experimentation of the late '60s.

LP Track Listing:

1. Walkin' Blues
2. Get Out of My Life, Woman
3. I Got A Mind to Give Up Living
4. All These Blues
5. Work Song
6. Mary, Mary
7. Two Trains Running
8. Never Say No
9. East-West