The Cramps | Flamejob | Limited Edition 200g Vinyl LP

  • $ 32.99

Limited Edition of 1,500 on 200-Gram Vinyl

First Vinyl Pressing Since Its Very Limited Original Vinyl Pressing In 1994

Remastered For Vinyl By Masterdisk

Faithful, Updated Rendering Of Original Art

Heavyweight Vinyl Jacket Foil-numbered In Silver

The Cramps emerged out of the first wave of punk music in the mid ’70s, frequenting clubs such as world-famous CBGB. Led by husband and wife team Lux Interior and Poison Ivy, this garage "psychobilly" band incorporated a unique flair for coalescing camp, Link Wray-inspired riffs, B-movies and bizarre performances.

In the band’s self-produced sixth studio album, Flamejob, The Cramps return to their punk/rockabilly-esque style, and of course, ratchet up the sexual double entendre.

LP Track Listing:

1 Mean Machine

2 Ultra Twist

3 Let's Get F***ed Up

4 Nest of the Cuckoo Bird

5 I'm Customized

6 Sado County Auto Show

7 Naked Girl Falling Down the Stairs

8 How Come You Do Me?

9 Inside Out and Upside Down (With You)

10 Trapped Love

11 Swing the Big Eyed Rabbit

12 Strange Love

13 Blues Blues Blues

14 Sinners

15 Route 66 (Get Your Kicks on)