The Cure | Faith | 180g Vinyl LP - 2016 Reissue

  • $ 21.99

Faith is the third studio album by English alternative rock band the Cure, originally released on April 14th, 1981 by record labels Fiction and Polydor. Preceded by the single "Primary", the album was a moderate success commercially but was received ambivalently by critics. Faith saw the Cure continuing in the gothic rock vein of 1980's Seventeen Seconds, which would conclude with the band's next album, Pornography.

LP Track Listing:

1. The Holy Hour

2. Primary

3. Other Voices

4. All Cats Are Grey

5. The Funeral Party

6. Doubt

7. The Drowning Man

8. Faith