The Damned | Machine Gun Etiquette | Vinyl LP

  • $ 35.98

Deluxe double 140 gram white/red speckled vinyl LP blend of Punk, Psychedelic Rock and Pop styles. Pressing. MACHINE GUN ETIQUETTE was the third studio album by English Punk Rock band The Damned. The album was the group's first since reforming with Dave Vanian on vocals, Captain Sensible on lead guitar, Rat Scabies on drums and Algy Ward on bass guitar. MACHINE GUN ETIQUETTE saw the band become more experimental; without Brian James, the songwriting was more democratic, resulting in a.

1 Love Song
2 Machine Gun Etiquette
3 I Just Can't Be Happy Today
4 Melody Lee
5 Anti-Pope
6 These Hands
7 Plan 9 Channel 7
8 Noise, Noise, Noise
9 Looking at You
10 Liar
11 Smash It Up Parts 1 & 2
12 Love Song [Ed Hollis Version]
13 Noise, Noise, Noise [Ed Hollis Version]
14 Suicide 3:18
15 Smash It Up, Pt. 2 (Backing Track Singalonga Damned)
16 Smash It Up, Pt. 4
17 Burglar
18 I Just Can't Be Happy Today [DJ Edit]
19 Ballroom Blitz
20 Turkey Song