The Doors | L.A. Woman | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

Ranked 362/500 on Rolling Stone Magazine's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

Released shortly before Jim Morrison's death in Paris, 1971's L.A. Woman was the first Doors album too not feature production from long time collaborater Paul Rothchild. The rawer, more live feel marks a return to the blues roots from which the band originally emerged and it delivered the signature songs Love Her Madly, Riders On The Storm and the title track.

LP Track Listing:

1. The Changeling
2. Love Her Madly
3. Been Down So Long
4. Cars Hiss by My Window
5. L.A. Woman
6. L'America
7. Hyacinth House
8. Crawling King Snake
9. The Wasp (Texas Radio and the Big Beat)
10. Riders on the Storm