The Doors | The Soft Parade | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

The Doors mined new territory with their 1969 release The Soft Parade incorporating brass, strings and even a full orchestra into the mix but with the same results as it became their fourth Top 10 album in a row. The album climbed to #6 on the strength of the huge hit Touch Me.

LP Track Listing:

1. Tell All the People
2. Touch Me
3. Shaman's Blues
4. Do It
5. Easy Ride
6. Wild Child
7. Runnin' Blue
8. Wishful Sinful
9. The Soft Parade