The Flaming Lips | Oczy Mlody| 2 x LP Colored Vinyl

  • $ 42.99


2xLP Pressed On Orange & Purple Vinyl

Oczy Mlody is the Flaming Lips' follow-up to 2014's Beatles tribute album "With A Little Help From My Friends," and first full-length of new material since 2013's "The Terror." Singer Wayne Coyne describes the twelve tracks as sounding like “Syd Barrett meets ASAP Rocky and they get trapped in a fairy tale from the future."


Track Listing 

LP 1
1. Oczy Mlody
2. How??
3. There Should Be Unicorns
4. Sunrise (Eyes of the Young)
5. Nigdy Nie (Never No)
6. Galaxy I Sink

LP 2
1. One Night While Hunting For Faeries and Witches and Wizards To Kill
2. Do Glowy
3. Listening To The Frogs With Demon Eyes
4. The Castle
5. Almost Home (Blisko Domu)
6. We A Family