The Killers | Hot Fuss | Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 19.99

Hot Fuss is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, January 13th, 2017 (the label has pushed this back from it's original release date of September 16th). 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.


US Edition

The Killers match postpunk guitars with a synthesizer overlay that recalls '80s New Wave without burying their sound in nostalgia. On their debut, Hot Fuss, frontman Brandon Flowers plumbs his imagination for tales of murdered lovers ('Jenny Was a Friend of Mine,' 'Midnight Show'), voyeurism ('Mr. Brightside'), and sexual confusion (the single 'Somebody Told Me'). On Standard vinyl.


LP Track Listing:

1. Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine

2. Mr. Brightside

3. Smile Like You Mean It

4. Somebody Told Me

5. All These Things That I've Done

6. Andy, You're A Star

7. On Top

8. Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll

9. Believe Me Natalie

10. Midnight Show

11. Everything Will Be Alright