The Rolling Stones | From the Vault - Hampton Coliseum - Live in 1981 | Vinyl 3LP

  • $ 32.99

Triple vinyl LP + DVD pressing. FROM THE VAULT is a new series of live concerts from The Rolling Stones' archive which are getting their first official release. HAMPTON COLISEUM -LIVE IN 1981 is the first title in this series. The Rolling Stones American Tour in 1981 was the most successful tour of that year taking a then record $50 million in ticket sales. The tour was in support of the critically and commercially successful TATTOO YOU album. The show on December 18th, which was also Keith Richards' birthday, was the first ever music concert to be broadcast on television as a pay-per-view event. The footage has now been carefully restored and the sound has been newly mixed by Bob Clearmountain for this first official release of the show.


LP Track Listing:

1. Under My Thumb
2. When the Whip Comes Down
3. Let's Spend the Night Together
4. Shattered
5. Neighbours
6. Black Limousine
7. Just My Imagination (Running Away with Me)
8. Twenty Flight Rock
9. Going to a Go-Go
10. Let Me Go
11. Time Is on My Side
12. Beast of Burden
13. Waiting on a Friend
14. Let It Bleed
15. You Can't Always Get What You Want
16. Band Introductions
17. Little T&A
18. Tumbling Dice
19. She's So Cold
20. Hang Fire
21. Miss You
22. Honky Tonk Women
23. Brown Sugar
24. Start Me Up
25. Jumpin' Jack Flash
26. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction