The Rolling Stones | Sweet Summer Sun: Hyde Park Live | CD/DVD Set

  • Sale
  • $ 84.99

The Rolling Stones historic and triumphant return to Hyde Park was without doubt the event of the summer. Over 100,000 delirious fans of all ages packed into the park for two spectacular outdoor concerts to watch Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Charlie Watts and Ronnie Wood do what they do best. The Stones delivered a five star performance that had both fans and critics singing their praises. The set packed in hit after hit and saw the band joined by former guitarist Mick Taylor for a special guest appearance on two songs. This stunning concert film is the perfect way to celebrate the return of The Rolling Stones back where they truly belong: live on stage in their hometown.


The Deluxe Box Set, contains the historic 1969 show as well as a 60 page hardbound PhotoBook with exclusive photos and writings by band members. 2DVD, BD, 2CD: 5 Discs total!


Track Listings:


CD Disc One:åÊ

1. Start Me Up åÊåÊ

2. It‰۪s Only Rock ‰Û÷n‰۪ Roll åÊ åÊ

3. Tumbling Dice åÊåÊ

4. Emotional Rescue åÊåÊ

5. Street Fighting Man åÊåÊ

6. Ruby Tuesday åÊåÊ

7. Doom And Gloom åÊåÊ

8. Paint It Black åÊåÊ

9. Honky Tonk Women åÊåÊ

10. You Got The Silver åÊåÊ

11. Before They Make Me Run åÊåÊ


CD Disc Two:åÊ

1. Miss You åÊåÊ

2. Midnight Rambler åÊåÊ

3. Gimme Shelter åÊåÊ

4. Jumpin‰۪ Jack Flash åÊåÊ

5. Sympathy For The Devil åÊåÊ

6. Brown Sugar åÊåÊ

7. You Can‰۪t Always Get What You Want åÊåÊ

8. (I Can‰۪t Get No) Satisfaction


åÊDVD / Blu-ray

1. Start Me UpåÊ

2. It‰۪s Only Rock ‰Û÷n‰۪ RollåÊ

3. Street Fighting ManåÊ

4. Ruby TuesdayåÊ

5. Doom And GloomåÊ

6. Honky Tonk WomenåÊ

7. You Got The SilveråÊ

8. HappyåÊ

9. Miss YouåÊ

10. Midnight Rambler

11. Gimme ShelteråÊ

12. Jumpin‰۪ Jack FlashåÊ

13. Sympathy For The DevilåÊ

14. Brown SugaråÊ

15. You Can‰۪t Always Get What You WantåÊ

16. (I Can‰۪t Get No) Satisfaction


Bonus Features DVD and Blu-ray: Additional tracks from the two performances:åÊ

1. Tumbling DiceåÊ

2. Paint It BlackåÊ

3. Before They Make Me Run


Bonus DVD ‰ÛÒ Historic 1969 Show

‰ۢ Midnight Rambler

‰ۢ (I Can‰۪t Get No) Satisfaction

‰ۢ I‰۪m Free

‰ۢ Eulogy

‰ۢ I‰۪m Yours, She‰۪s Mine

‰ۢ Jumpin‰۪ Jack Flash

‰ۢ Honky Tonk Women

‰ۢ Love In Vain

‰ۢ Sympathy For The Devil