The Tragically Hip | The Tragically Hip | 180g Vinyl EP

  • Sale
  • $ 21.98

The Tragically Hip is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 21st, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.

The first three Tragically Hip albums are being re-issued on high quality 180 gram vinyl pressed in the EU. Their most recent album ‘Man Machine Poem’ debuted at #1 in Canada and #65 in the U.S.

The Tragically Hip’s self-titled debut EP release was originally issued in 1987 and launched the band’s career that has been going strong for nearly 30 years. It includes ‘All Canadian Surf Club’ available on vinyl for the first time. Produced by Red Rider guitarist/keyboardist Ken Greer.

EP Track Listing:

1. Small Town Bringdown

2. Last American Exit

3. Killing Time

4. Evelyn

5. Cemetary Sideroad

6. I’m A Werewolf, Baby

7. Highway Girl

8. All Canadian Surf Club