The Tragically Hip | Road Apples | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 21.98

Road Apples is a pre-order and will ship on or before street date, October 21st, 2016. 

*To keep your shipping costs as low as possible all items in an order ship together. So if combine this pre-order with others items your entire order will ship just before the release date of the pre-order item.

The first three Tragically Hip albums are being re-issued on high quality 180 gram vinyl pressed in the EU.

Recorded at Daniel Lanois’ old French mansion, Kingsway Studio, in New Orleans. The vibe of both a sweaty club and a sweaty city is captured on this, their most blues-heavy record. Overdubs are few and far between as Bobby Baker’s guitar solos have room to grow. Road Apples was the band’s first #1 album.

LP Track Listing:

1. Little Bones

2. Twist My Arm

3. Cordelia

4. The Luxury

5. Born In The Water

6. Long Time Running

7. Bring It All Back

8. Three Pistols

9. Fight

10. On The Verge

11. Fiddler’s Green

12. The Last of The Unplucked Gems