The Velvet Underground | Velvet Underground & Nico | 180g vinyl LP

  • $ 23.99

This incredibly influential debut album from The Velvet Underground weaves its unique brand of dreamy pop, garage rock, stripped-down R&B and love songs with intrique and style. It's one of rocks most significant debuts and one that still sounds ahead of its time. This 1967 recording with its Andy Warhol-designed cover is being reissued here on 180g Vinyl LP from Universal Records! 

1. Sunday Morning
2. I'm Waiting For The Man
3. Femme Fatale
4. Venus In Furs
5. Run Run Run
6. All Tomorrow's Parties
7. Heroin [Album Version
8. There She Goes Again
9. I'll Be Your Mirror
10. Black Angel's Death Song
11. European Son