Thin Lizzy | Bad Reputation | 180g Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • $ 24.98
  • Regular price $ 29.99

Originally issued in 1977, Bad Reputation is Thin Lizzy's eighth studio album and it finds the group teaming up with legendary producer Tony Visconti who gives the band a much leaner and tougher sound than earlier efforts. Rivaling Jailbreak as Thin Lizzy's best studio effort, the album climbed to No. 4 in the U.K. and is home to the hit single, "Dancing in the Moonlight (It's Caught Me In Its Spotlight)."

LP Track Listing:

Side One

1. Soldier of Fortune

2. Bad Reputation

3. Opium Trail

4. Southbound

Side Two

1. Dancing in the Moonlight (It's Caught Me in Its Spotlight)

2. Killer Without a Cause

3. Downtown Sundown

4. That Woman's Gonna Break Your Heart

5. Dear Lord