Van Halen | Diver Down (Remastered) | 180g Vinyl LP

  • $ 24.98

Van Halen's 4x Platinum second album. Mastering engineer Chris Bellman, who remastered the original albums at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios, was enlisted for this new version. In order to produce the original sound the band intended, Bellman cut straight from the quarter-inch tapes for 180-gram vinyl.


LP Track Listing:

1. Where Have All the Good Times Gone!

2. Hang 'Em High

3. Cathedral

4. Secrets

5. Intruder

6. (Oh) Pretty Woman

7. Dancing in the Street

8. Little Guitars (Intro) (instrumental)

9. Little Guitars

10. Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now)

11. The Full Bug

12. Happy Trails