Ween | God Ween Satan | 2 x LP (Color Vinyl)

  • $ 30.98

Limited double opaque pink and blue colored vinyl LP pressing.

 Originally released on Twin/Tone in 1990, God Ween Satan: The Oneness was the first album from the eclectic and eccentric duo of Dean and Gene Ween. 26 songs covering nearly as many genres, metal, rock, soul, folk, pop, experimental, and more are covered all with the brilliant mix of humor and pop prowess that only Ween have been able to achieve. Includes ‘I Gots A Weasel’, ‘Birthday Boy’, ‘Don’t Laugh (I Love You)’, ‘El Camino’, ‘Wayne’s Pet Youngin’’, ‘Licking The Palm For Guava’, ‘I’m In The Mood To Move’, ‘Mushroom Festival In Hell’ and more. 

Track Listing 

1. You Fucked Up
2. Tick
3. I'm In The Mood To Move
4. I Gots A Weasel
5. Fat Lenny
6. Cold And Wet
7. Bumblebee
8. Don't Laugh (I Love You)
9. Never Squeal
10. Up On The Hill
11. Wayne's Pet Youngin'
12. Nicole
13. Common Bitch
14. El Camino
15. Old Queen Cole

1. Nan
2. Licking The Palm For Guava
3. Mushroom Festival In Hell
4. L.M.L.Y.P.
5. Papa Zit
6. Old Man Thunder
7. Birthday Boy
8. Blackjack
9. Squelch The Weasel
10. Marble Tulip Juicy Tree
11. Puffy Cloud