Weezer | Maladroit | Vinyl LP - 2016 Repress

  • $ 19.99


Fourth studio album by Weezer and self-produced by the band, Maladroit was quickly certified Gold by the RIAA after its release. The cover art was chosen from a contest ran through the band's website. Weezer asked for submissions and their favorite of these was chosen as the cover art seen today.

LP Track Listing:

1. American Gigolo

2. Dope Nose

3. Keep Fishin'

4. Take Control

5. Death And Destruction

6. Slob

7. Burndt Jamb

8. Space Rock

9. Slave

10. Fall Together

11. Possibilities

12. Love Explosion

13. December