Witchfynde | Give 'Em Hell | Vinyl 2LP

  • $ 35.98

Another New Wave of British Heavy Metal classic. You'll still see a Witchfynde patch on James Hetfield's jacket when he performs.

Recorded in 1979, Give 'Em Hell showed that Witchfynde were at the cutting edge of the British Metal scene. Sleeve-notes written by the legendary Geoff Barton!

LP Track Listing:

1. Ready to Roll
2. Divine Victim, The
3. Leaving Nadir
4. Gettin' Deavy
5. Give 'Em Hell
6. Unto the Ages of the Ages
7. Pay Now-Love Later
8. The Devil's Gallop
9. Tetelstai
10. Wake Up Screaming